e.quinox’s team is formed of students at Imperial College London, reading a wide range of subjects from engineering to sciences. The organisation also consists of several other academics and personnel within the university and from Rwanda for technical support and advice. 

The Committee

The committee takes the lead of different aspects of e.quinox’s operations. The members are elected every year as required by Imperial College Union regulations. Below is the committee of 2019 – 2020; 

Chairman: Soren Vines

Secretary: Emmeline Poole

Treasurer & Team Lead – Launderette: Shreya Basu

Vice Chair – Business: Jia Tan

Vice Chair – Technical Developments: Shivam Dubey

Vice Chair- Media and Marketing: Ryan Mansoor

Vice Chair- Information and Training: James Beaumont

Vice Chair- Events and Expedition: Melvin Kha

Vice Chair – Projects and Evaluations: Ghajanaan Arunachalam

Team Lead – Biogas: Wei Cheng

Team Lead – Food Security: Roshan Payapulli

Advisory Board 

The advisory board consists of active ex-committee members of e.quinox who actively support and participate in the projects. 

Aakeen Parikh

Alex Gallo